www.puttgarden.com

376 County Rt. 1 Warwick, NY 10990

info@puttgarden.com

Phone: 845-258-2936

Phil Hamling

 


LINKS

 

 

Here are some links that you may find helpful.

     

        

 
United States Golf Association http://www.usga.com
PGA of America http://www.pga.com
   
Chemical and Pharmaceutical Press http://www.bluebooktor.com/index.html
Turfnet News http://www.turfnet.com/
The Virtual Clubhouse http://www.club-mgmt.com/
Golf Course Trades Online Buyers Guide http://www.golfcoursetrades.com/ buyerguide/index.htm
   
American Turf Equipment http://www.tradesweb.com/mako/ index.htm
Ampac Seed Company http://www.ampacseed.com
Bel-Air Turf Products, llc http://www.belairturf.com/
Boss Irrigation, Inc. http://www.bossirrigation.com/
Broyhill Golf and Landscape Sprayers http://broyhill.com/
Clark Turf, Lawn and Grass Aerators and Aeration Equipment http://www.wwwebhosting.com/users/ danclark/clark.htm
Cutter Equipment Company http://www.cutteronline.com/equipt.htm
Ditch Witch http://www.ditchwitch.com/
Golf Car Catalog.com http://www.golfcarcatalog.com
Golf Course Equipment.com http://www.golfcourseequipment.com
Grass Roots, Inc. www.grassrootsturfonline.com
Hunter Industries http://www.hunterindustries.com /default.htm
Husqvarna http://www.husqvarna.com/
John Deere Golf and Turf http://products.deere.com/en_US/cce/ CCE_GT_productcatalog.shtml
Irrigation Supply Inc. http://www.irrigationsupply.com/
Lawn-A-Mat http://www.lawn-a-mat.com
Lawn & Turf Equipment Pros, Inc. http://www.lawnandturf.com
Lesco http://www.lesco.com
McLane Manufacturing Inc. http://www.mclanemower.com/
Par Aide http://www.paraide.com
Pennington Seed, Inc., http://www.penningtonseed.com/index.htm
Rain Bird http://www.rainbird.com
Snapper http://www.snapper.com/
Standard Golf http://www.standardgolf.com
Textron Golf and Turf http://www.jacobsen.textron.com/
The Grasshopper Company http://www.grasshoppermower.com/
The Old Lawnmower Club http://www.artizan.demon.co.uk/olc/index.htm
The Toro Co. http://www.toro.com/
Turfline, Inc. http://www.true-surface.com/
Walker Manufacturing Company http://www.walkermowers.com

Learn more about our background and past contributors to the landscape.

Send mail to info@puttgarden.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 www.puttgarden.com
Last modified: 3/27/06